Future

Ham, dam, lam, tam, bam, goddam.

For some reason, Goddam is acceptable on firefox. Either that or I added it to the Dictionary. Still makes me laugh that firefox is not accepted.

I have a question, for anyone who’s viewing this forsaken blog that-i-just-started-3-days-ago-maybe.
Have you got a goal in Life?

A little life-story from your rude pal ShadowStar: When I haven’t realized whatever i was supposed to do in this world, I was freaking lazy as hell, I don’t know what to do, my grades are average, but they’re slowly falling to hell. Why would i do some shit? I don’t even know what the future lies for me.
It’s sort of a nonsense phase. I don’t know what i was thinking back then. Hell, I might even punch my past self for thinking like that.

I started to realize what I can do, I’m a goddamn aspiring programmer. I finally had a goal that i can chase and accomplish. I improved after realizing that obvious thing.

The story hasn’t end… well, yet. Currently it sits on the part where “ShadowStar’s sitting on a chair, writing stupid shit for his blog”

Enough of this shit. All of you readers. Die in hell, and we’ll see you guys later.

Leave a Reply

