Many

It’s.. uh, 12:32 AM here. And I’m compiling shitloads of panda stuff, I don’t even understand why I’m doing this.

Oh yeah, NoEnd thing.

I’ve been in-development for the past few days (either that or watching VanossGaming) and honestly, if i had to pick Python and C++. I would rather pick C++. It kinda looks more cleaner, even though Python was the one that’s suppose to do that. What am i even doing, why am i compiling this bullcrap

Oh yeah, NoEnd thing.

I just had a deja vu moment.

Leave a Reply

